Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of P Chad

P Chad

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P Chad
"Wow! Great services, always there where we need any help in insurance needs. Michael Jordan is so nice and listens carefully what we need for our business or personal insurance. His staff are so helpful. I recommend all my friends and family members. 👍🙏 100%👌"
Profile photo of SoulSista#9

SoulSista#9

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SoulSista#9
"Been here for decades. I stay b/c the service provides me w/one less worry."
Profile photo of Shelia Owens

Shelia Owens

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelia Owens
"I have been with State Farm Insurance for many years. Micheal Jordon is an outstanding insurance agent. His staff is accommodating and knowledgeable in all phases of insurance. I give *****Five stars***** to this agent and his staff."
Profile photo of felix r thomas

felix r thomas

March 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by felix r thomas
"i absolutely Do not recommend this office"
Profile photo of Jack Felderman

Jack Felderman

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Felderman
"Great staff took care of our problem immediately great insurance company they are the best of the best if you need insurance Michael Jordan at State farm is the best he also has the best staff"
Profile photo of Alan Anderson

Alan Anderson

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Anderson
"Michael Jordan has made all my Insurance needs an efficient painless experience. He makes sure my family and our property and vehicles are properly insured to fully protect our interests. He is always responsive to questions and is a pleasure to deal with"
Profile photo of Erika Leak

Erika Leak

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Leak
"Great customer service here! Michael Jordan and his team are responsive and attentive to details. When we reach out for any reason, we hear back from them within the hour. And they focus on providing a satisfactory response. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Rhonda Berry

Rhonda Berry

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Berry
"State Farm has been my provider of life & auto insurance for 24 + years. I’ve had the same knowledgeable agent Michael Jordan these 24 years. Michael takes the time to explain policies & terms that May suite my specific needs. There is no time that Mr. Jordan is too busy to answer questions or concerns. I first met Mr. Jordan when I was searching for insurance. Mr. Jordan along with his wife made the 45 minute drive to draw up a policy for me. That was February 14, 1998. Yes, Valentine’s Day. That said total client dedication to me. I’ve been a long standing client with State Farm since that day & will continue to be in the future."
Profile photo of D Sunshine

D Sunshine

November 22, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by D Sunshine
"I feel very comfortable there. The ladies are so nice. Thank you! 😊"
Profile photo of alda copeland

alda copeland

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by alda copeland
"For over 20 years, Mr Jordan and his employees have navigated our family needs for business insurance, homeowners and fema flood insurance as well as insurance for many vehicles that included a truck. During the difficult time when death took my husband/business partner and during the many happy times as our children grew into new drivers, it felt safer because the folks at this agency were just a call away. Their competent and caring nature has stood the test of time...Honest advice, rather than pushing what is only advantageous to State Farm's bottom line, is hard to find--"
Profile photo of Everton Scarlett

Everton Scarlett

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Everton Scarlett
"The best team in town to work with, I would definitely recommend State Farm to all my customers."
Profile photo of David G

David G

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David G
"I've been getting insurance advice from Mr. Jordan for many years. I recommend his knowledgeable services to everyone."
Profile photo of Bernard Grant

Bernard Grant

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bernard Grant
"I have been doing business with Michael over the last 10 years currently have about eight rental properties insured his office very professional very prompt to respond to phone calls or emails"
Profile photo of Artie Bey

Artie Bey

July 12, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Artie Bey
"Michael and his team was very knowledgeable and helpful. He provided all the necessary information to make my insurance buying process simple, fast, and easy."
Profile photo of Ajata Mediratta

Ajata Mediratta

June 9, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Ajata Mediratta
"Michael has helped me with both auto and property insurance for almost a decade. He has always been very friendly and responsive, which was a welcome change from my prior coverage - though, to be fair, that wasn't at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ange Campbell

Ange Campbell

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ange Campbell
"Our family has several policies with State Farm. Our agent and his staff always give us the best service. They are like family."
Profile photo of Carrie Felderman

Carrie Felderman

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Felderman
"Love the company, and love the insurance and love the people who work there. The rates are good."
Profile photo of Jennifer Roads

Jennifer Roads

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Roads
"Great customer service Pays attention to detail and very friendly They cared about our personal needs."
Profile photo of Richard Kregg

Richard Kregg

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Kregg
"Friendly staff and responsive."
Profile photo of Debby Gerhardt

Debby Gerhardt

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Debby Gerhardt
"Mr. Jordan made my auto insurance transition from PA to NJ seamless. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Tanya McCord

Tanya McCord

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya McCord
"This office is very efficient and responsive (all office staff). I have not had many issues over the years but my agent Michael Jordan has always been awesome whenever his assistance is required. I would highly recommend this location."
Profile photo of David Hammer

David Hammer

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by David Hammer
"Michael and his staff have always been very professional and have provided quick response whenever needed."
Profile photo of Natasha A-S

Natasha A-S

November 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha A-S
"This particular State Farms office is amazing. The staff treats you as if you were family and slays did their best for you in a way that makes you feel as though you are their only customer!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Moonasar

Nicholas Moonasar

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Moonasar
"Customer service that is second to none!"
Profile photo of JEROME WILLIAMS

JEROME WILLIAMS

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by JEROME WILLIAMS
"I've used Michael Jordan State Farm for at least 8 years. Although I've only met Mr. Jordan once, I have a lot of interaction with his staff who is always helpful especially when it comes to my many many request since they manage by business and personal vehicles."