Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Jordan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Jordan

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jack Felderman

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff took care of our problem immediately great insurance company they are the best of the best if you need insurance Michael Jordan at State farm is the best he also has the best staff"

Alan Anderson

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael Jordan has made all my Insurance needs an efficient painless experience. He makes sure my family and our property and vehicles are properly insured to fully protect our interests. He is always responsive to questions and is a pleasure to deal with"

Erika Leak

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service here! Michael Jordan and his team are responsive and attentive to details. When we reach out for any reason, we hear back from them within the hour. And they focus on providing a satisfactory response. I highly recommend this office."

Rhonda Berry

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been my provider of life & auto insurance for 24 + years. I’ve had the same knowledgeable agent Michael Jordan these 24 years. Michael takes the time to explain policies & terms that May suite my specific needs. There is no time that Mr. Jordan is too busy to answer questions or concerns. I first met Mr. Jordan when I was searching for insurance. Mr. Jordan along with his wife made the 45 minute drive to draw up a policy for me. That was February 14, 1998. Yes, Valentine’s Day. That said total client dedication to me. I’ve been a long standing client with State Farm since that day & will continue to be in the future."

D Sunshine

November 22, 2021

4  out of  5
"I feel very comfortable there. The ladies are so nice. Thank you! 😊"

alda copeland

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"For over 20 years, Mr Jordan and his employees have navigated our family needs for business insurance, homeowners and fema flood insurance as well as insurance for many vehicles that included a truck. During the difficult time when death took my husband/business partner and during the many happy times as our children grew into new drivers, it felt safer because the folks at this agency were just a call away. Their competent and caring nature has stood the test of time...Honest advice, rather than pushing what is only advantageous to State Farm's bottom line, is hard to find--"

Everton Scarlett

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best team in town to work with, I would definitely recommend State Farm to all my customers."

David G

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been getting insurance advice from Mr. Jordan for many years. I recommend his knowledgeable services to everyone."

Bernard Grant

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been doing business with Michael over the last 10 years currently have about eight rental properties insured his office very professional very prompt to respond to phone calls or emails"

Artie Kimbrough

July 12, 2021

4  out of  5
"Michael and his team was very knowledgeable and helpful. He provided all the necessary information to make my insurance buying process simple, fast, and easy."

Ajata Mediratta

June 9, 2021

4  out of  5
"Michael has helped me with both auto and property insurance for almost a decade. He has always been very friendly and responsive, which was a welcome change from my prior coverage - though, to be fair, that wasn't at State Farm!"

Ange Campbell

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our family has several policies with State Farm. Our agent and his staff always give us the best service. They are like family."

Carrie Felderman

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the company, and love the insurance and love the people who work there. The rates are good."

Jennifer Roads

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service Pays attention to detail and very friendly They cared about our personal needs."

Richard Kregg

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and responsive."

Debby Gerhardt

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mr. Jordan made my auto insurance transition from PA to NJ seamless. Thanks so much!"

Tanya McCord

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"This office is very efficient and responsive (all office staff). I have not had many issues over the years but my agent Michael Jordan has always been awesome whenever his assistance is required. I would highly recommend this location."

David Hammer

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michael and his staff have always been very professional and have provided quick response whenever needed."

Natasha A-S

November 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"This particular State Farms office is amazing. The staff treats you as if you were family and slays did their best for you in a way that makes you feel as though you are their only customer!"

Nicholas Moonasar

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Customer service that is second to none!"

JEROME WILLIAMS

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've used Michael Jordan State Farm for at least 8 years. Although I've only met Mr. Jordan once, I have a lot of interaction with his staff who is always helpful especially when it comes to my many many request since they manage by business and personal vehicles."

AyeYo Mahala Israel

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mr. Jordan has helped me greatly since the passing of my grandmother in 2013. He along with his staff have been nothing less than wonderful to my family and I. Weather explaining benefits, auto insurance or My renter’s insurance. He and his staff are truly appreciated"

Terrence Cook

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional, courteous, and responsive. Michael and his staff treat you like family."

Sabina Mairura

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer since 1998. Mike has always been reachable, his staff is very professional. You can never be wrong to trust him for all your insurance needs!"

John Hewitt

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've used Michael's Agency for 25 yrs now, since 1995. Whenever I've needed help, he personally, or Christine and Mary Lou, have made themselves available, and are always very pleasant."